I Have Need of You

Birds in Love
for my Kenny♥

As the Sun rises at Dawn’s early break, I Have Need of You
As the Dusk slowly welcomes the Moon, I Have Need of You
As the White billowing Clouds dance across the blueness of Sky, I Have Need of You
As the Rains rain in mists or torrents, I Have Need of You
As the Snow caps the Mountains or Ice freezes the limbs of Trees, I Have Need of You
As the Heat of Day blisters the skin, I Have Need of You
As the Cold forms vapors on the Breath, I Have Need of You
As the Land is parched and Riverbeds run dry, I Have Need of You
As the Flood-waters swell the Lakes with the debris of Humanity, I Have Need of You
As the Mother{Earth} abides in the Heavens, I Have Need of You
My Love, Always All Ways and Forever, I Have Need of You

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

No matter how the Past was, the Present is, or the Future will be, I Have Need of You
No matter how Circumstances befall us individually or together, I Have Need of You
No matter how the World changes around us for better or worse, I Have Need of You
No matter how we appear to Ourselves or Others, I Have Need of You
No matter how Long the Day or Short the Night, I Have Need of You
No matter how many Laughs are laughed, or Tears may fall, I Have Need of You
No matter how Politics, Economics or Climate may change, I Have Need of You
No matter how Loud or Soft the Birds sing and the Lions roar, I Have Need of You
No matter how Old we may become, I Have Need of You
No matter how many Lifetimes we have lived and will live together, I Have Need of You
My Love, Always All Ways and Forever, I Have Need of You

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

To hold you close and feel your heartbeat, I Have Need of You
To see a smile upon your face and a twinkle in your eyes, I Have Need of You
To hear your stories fill my ears, I Have Need of You
To share the gladness or sadness, I Have Need of You
To touch that part you give to me, I Have Need of You
To feel your Spirit always near, I Have Need of You
To acknowledge our similarities and differences, I Have Need of You
To know the very depths of your Soul, I Have Need of You
To accept eachother for who we are, I Have Need of You
To believe in the LOVE we have for one and other, I Have Need of You
My Love, Always All Ways and Forever, I Have Need of You

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Knowing that You are Mine and I am Yours, I Have Need of You
My Love, Always All Ways and Forever, I Have Need of You
I LOVE YOU

11/15/14 BFW

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I Have Need of You

Leave a Reply

